top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

Music Tells A Story

Lindy's Landing

Thursday, January 5

6:00 - 9:00PM

Wauconda, IL

Rivalry Alehouse

Friday, January 6

8:00 - 11:00PM

Antioch, IL

Classic's Restaurant & Lounge

Friday, January 13

7:30 - 11:00PM

Shawano, WI

Brucie's Place

Saturday, January 14

8:00PM - 12:00AM

Hayward, WI

The Fat Seagull

Thursday, January 19

6:00 - 9:00PM

Manitowoc, WI

JR's Saloon

Friday, January 20

7:00 - 11:00PM

Pelonia, WI

City Grill

Saturday, January 21

8:00 - 11:00PM

Wausau, WI

Fairmont Shores

Saturday, January 28

6:30 - 9:30PM

Lake Villa, IL

The 024 Taproom

Friday, February 3

6:45 - 9:45PM

Grafton, WI

Sunburst Ski Area

Saturday, February 4

6:00 - 9:00PM

Kewaskum, WI

Lindy's Landing

Friday, February 10

6:00 - 9:00PM

Wauconda, IL

City Grill

Saturday, February 11

8:00 - 11:00PM

Wausau, WI

Burlington Tap and Smokehouse

Friday, February 17

6:00 - 10:00PM

Burlington, WI

Rookies Sportspub

Saturday, February 18

8:00PM - 12:00AM

Stevens Point, WI

Strawberry Moon Martini Bar

Friday, February 24

7:00 - 10:00PM

Wauconda, IL

The Fat Seagull

Thursday, March 2

6:00 - 9:00PM

Manitowoc, WI

Pier 290

Wednesday, March 8

5:30 - 8:30PM

Lake Geneva, WI

Hawk's Nest Pub+Kitchen

Friday, March 10

7:30 - 11:30PM

Little Chute, WI

Towne Square

Friday, March 17

8:00 - 11:00PM

Trevor, WI

Cuda's Bar & Grill

Saturday, March 18

8:00PM - 12:00AM

Antioch, IL

Lindy's Landing

Friday, March 24

6:00 - 9:00PM

Wauconda, IL

Strawberry Moon Martini Bar

Saturday, March 25

7:00 - 10:00PM

Wauconda, IL

Burlington Tap and Smokehouse

Friday, March 31

6:00 - 10:00PM

Burlington, WI

Cuda's Bar & Grill

Friday, May 12

8:00PM - 12:00AM

Antioch, IL

Champs Sports Bar & Grill

Chuck Loth Celebration of Life

Sunday, May 14

1:00PM

Lake Geneva, WI

The Wooden Shoe Bar & Grill

Friday, June 16

6:00 - 10:00PM

Lena, WI

Upcoming Events: Bio
bottom of page