top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

Music Tells A Story

Harbor Brewing Co.

Friday, June 14

7:00 - 10:00PM

Lake Villa, IL

Gordy's Boat House

Saturday, June 15

1:00 - 4:00PM

Fontana, WI

Premier Wine & Spirits

Saturday, June 15

6:30 - 9:30PM

Salem, WI

Herner's Hideaway

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Sunday, June 16

4:00 - 8:00PM

Genoa City, WI

Dockside Tavern

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Thursday, June 20

6:00 - 9:00PM

Oshkosh, WI

Strawberry Moon Martini Bar

Friday, June 21

7:00 - 10:00PM

Wauconda, IL

Capones

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Saturday, June 22

7:00 - 11:00PM

Malone, WI

Parker John's BBQ & Pizza

Sunday, June 23

12:00 - 3:00PM

Oshkosh, WI

Wild Onion Brewery & Banquets

Friday, June 28

7:00 - 10:00PM

Lake Barrington, IL

Port Edward

Saturday, June 29

7:00 - 10:00PM

Algonquin, IL

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Sunday, June 30

12:00 - 3:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Rock Island

Thursday, July 4

3:00 - 7:00PM

Merrill, WI

Classic's Restaurant & Lounge

Friday, July 5

7:30 - 11:00PM

Shawano, WI

Jesse Oaks Food & Drink

Saturday, July 6

2:00 - 6:00PM
Gages Lake, IL

The Maple Tree Tap
Saturday, July 6

9:00 - 11:00PM
Cary, IL

Parker John's BBQ & Pizza

Sunday, July 7

12:00 - 3:00PM

Green Bay, WI

Austin's Saloon & Eatery

Thursday, July 11

6:00 - 9:00PM

Libertyville, IL

Red N Deb's

Friday, July 12

8:00 - 11:00PM

Platteville, WI

Port Edward

Saturday, July 13

7:00 - 10:00PM

Algonquin, IL

Gordy's Boat House

Sunday, July 14

5:00 - 8:00PM

Fontana, WI

Dockside Tavern

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Thursday, July 18

6:00 - 9:00PM

Oshkosh, WI

Wild Onion Brewery & Banquets

Friday, July 19

7:00 - 10:00PM

Lake Barrington, IL

Copper Bottom Bar & Grill

Saturday, July 20

1:00 - 4:00PM

Silver Lake, WI

Austin's Saloon & Eatery

Thursday, July 25

6:00 - 9:00PM

Libertyville, IL

Capones

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Saturday, July 27

7:00 - 11:00PM

Malone, WI

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Sunday, July 28

12:00 - 3:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Vino Cappuccino

Thursday, August 1

5:00 - 7:30PM

Elk Mound, WI

Copper Bottom Bar & Grill

Saturday, August 3

1:00 - 4:00PM

Silver Lake, WI

The Maple Tree Tap
Saturday, August 3
9:00 - 11:00PM
Cary, IL

Gordy's Boat House

Sunday, August 4

1:00 - 4:00PM

Fontana, WI

Titletown

Monday, August 5

11:30 - 1:30PM

Green Bay, WI

South Shore Pub & Grille

Saturday, August 10

6:00 - 9:00PM

Suring, WI

The Waterfront on Brown's Lake

Sunday, August 11

3:00 - 7:00PM

Burlington, WI

Dockside Tavern

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Thursday, August 15

6:00 - 9:00PM

Oshkosh, WI

Private Party

Saturday, August 17

5:00 - 8:00PM

Lindenhurst, IL

Gordy's Boat House

Sunday, August 18

5:00 - 8:00PM

Fontana, WI

Cuda's Bar & Grill

Friday, August 23

8:00 - 12:00AM

Antioch, IL

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Saturday, August 24

5:00 - 8:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Herner's Hideaway

Sunday, August 25

4:00 - 8:00PM

Genoa City, WI

Legends Food & Spirits

Wednesday, August 28

6:00 - 8:30PM

Lake Como, WI

Vino Cappuccino

Thursday, August 29

5:00 - 7:30PM

Elk Mound, WI

Port Edward

Friday, August 30

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

Copper Bottom Bar & Grill

Saturday, August 31

1:00 - 4:00PM

Silver Lake, WI

Rush Street Lounge

Saturday, August 31

7:00 - 10:00PM

Kenosha, WI

Jesse Oaks Food & Drink

Sunday, September 1

1:30 - 5:30PM
Gages Lake, IL

The Empty Nest Winery

Saturday, September 7

1:00 - 4:00PM

Milladore, WI

Rock Island

Friday,  September 13

3:00 - 7:00PM

Merrill, WI

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Sunday, September 15

12:00 - 3:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Port Edward

Friday, September 20

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

T-Mac's Saloon

Saturday, September 21

6:30 - 9:30PM

Union Grove, WI

The Longshot

Sunday, September 22

1:30 - 4:30PM

Lakemoor, IL

Top Shelf Sports Bar & Grille

Friday, October 4

7:00 - 10:00PM

Fond du Lac, WI

Premier Wine & Spirits

Saturday, October 5

6:30 - 9:30PM

Salem, WI

Red N Deb's

Friday, October 11

8:00 - 11:00PM

Platteville, WI

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Saturday, October 12

5:00 - 8:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Bailey's Run Vineyard

Friday, October 18

5:00 - 8:00PM

New Glarus, WI

Port Edward

Saturday, October 19

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

Legends Food & Spirits

Wednesday, October 23

6:00 - 8:30PM

Lake Como, WI

The Empty Nest Winery

Saturday, October 26

1:00 - 4:00PM

Milladore, WI

Burlington Menswear

Saturday, November 15

6:00 - 9:30PM

Burlington, WI

Port Edward

Friday, November 22

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

Port Edward

Saturday, December 7

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

Legends Food & Spirits

Wednesday, December 18

6:00 - 8:30PM

Lake Como, WI

Upcoming Events: Bio
bottom of page