top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

Music Tells A Story

The Grove Pub & Grill

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Friday, February 23

6:30 - 9:30PM

Spring Grove, IL

Premier Wine & Spirits

Saturday, February 24

6:30 - 9:30PM

Salem, WI

Sunburst Ski Hill

Friday, March 1

5:00 - 8:00PM

Kewaskum, WI

Herner's Hideaway

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Saturday, March 2

8:00 - 11:00PM

Genoa City, WI

Lindy's Landing

Thursday, March 7

6:00PM - 9:00PM

Wauconda, IL

Wild Onion Brewery

Friday, March 8

7:00PM - 10:00PM

Lake Barrington, IL

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Saturday, March 9

5:00 - 8:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Towne Square

Friday, March 15

8:00 - 11:00PM

Trevor, WI

Port Edward

Friday, March 22

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

Da Bar

Saturday, March 23

7:00 - 11:00PM

Rhinelander, WI

Cuda's Bar & Grill

Friday, March 29

8:00PM - 12:00AM

Antioch, IL

Harbor Brewing Co.

Friday, April 5

7:00 - 10:00PM

Lake Villa, IL

Legends Food & Spirits

Wednesday, April 10

6:00 - 8:30PM

Lake Como, WI

Strawberry Moon Martini Bar

Friday, April 12

7:00 - 10:00PM

Wauconda, IL

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Saturday, April 13

5:00 - 8:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Northland Sports Bar and Grill

Friday, April 19

7:00 - 10:00PM

Iola, WI

Port Edward

Friday, April 26

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

The Maple Tree Tap
Saturday, April 27
9:00 - 11:00PM
Cary, IL

Port Edward

Friday, May 17

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

Mickey Finn's Brewery

Sunday, May 19

2:00 - 5:00PM

Libertyville, IL

Classic's Restaurant & Lounge

Friday, May 24

7:30 - 11:00PM

Shawano, WI

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Saturday, May 25

5:00 - 8:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

RJ's Eatery

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Sunday, June 2

1:00 - 4:00PM

Lindenhurst, IL

Harbor Brewing Co.

Friday, June 14

7:00 - 10:00PM

Lake Villa, IL

Premier Wine & Spirits

Saturday, June 15

6:30 - 9:30PM

Salem, WI

Herner's Hideaway

Sunday, June 16

4:00 - 8:00PM

Genoa City, WI

Dockside Tavern

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Thursday, June 20

6:00 - 9:00PM

Oshkosh, WI

Strawberry Moon Martini Bar

Friday, June 21

7:00 - 10:00PM

Wauconda, IL

Capones

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Saturday, June 22

7:00 - 11:00PM

Malone, WI

Parker John's BBQ & Pizza

Sunday, June 23

12:00 - 3:00PM

Oshkosh, WI

Capones

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Saturday, June 27

7:00 - 11:00PM

Malone, WI

Port Edward

Saturday, June 29

7:00 - 10:00PM

Algonquin, IL

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Sunday, June 30

12:00 - 3:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Rock Island

Thursday, July 4

3:00 - 7:00PM

Merrill, WI

Classic's Restaurant & Lounge

Friday, July 5

7:30 - 11:00PM

Shawano, WI

Parker John's BBQ & Pizza

Sunday, July 7

12:00 - 3:00PM

Green Bay, WI

Port Edward

Saturday, July 13

7:00 - 10:00PM

Algonquin, IL

Dockside Tavern

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Thursday, July 18

6:00 - 9:00PM

Oshkosh, WI

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Sunday, July 28

12:00 - 3:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

South Shore Pub & Grille

Saturday, August 10

6:00 - 9:00PM

Suring, WI

Dockside Tavern

(Doug Sheen Duo)

Thursday, August 15

6:00 - 9:00PM

Oshkosh, WI

Private Party

Saturday, August 17

6:30 - 9:30PM

Lindenhurst, IL

Cuda's Bar & Grill

Friday, August 23

8:00 - 12:00AM

Antioch, IL

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Saturday, August 24

5:00 - 8:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Herner's Hideaway

Sunday, August 25

4:00 - 8:00PM

Genoa City, WI

Legends Food & Spirits

Wednesday, August 28

6:00 - 8:30PM

Lake Como, WI

Port Edward

Friday, August 30

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

Rock Island

Friday,  September 13

3:00 - 7:00PM

Merrill, WI

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Sunday, September 15

12:00 - 3:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Port Edward

Friday, September 20

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

T-Mac's Saloon

Saturday, September 21

6:30 - 9:30PM

Union Grove, WI

Premier Wine & Spirits

Saturday, October 5

6:30 - 9:30PM

Salem, WI

Rubber Ducky Country Market

Saturday, October 12

5:00 - 8:00PM

Twin Lakes, WI

Bailey's Run Vineyard

Friday, October 18

5:00 - 8:00PM

New Glarus, WI

Port Edward

Saturday, October 19

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

Legends Food & Spirits

Wednesday, October 23

6:00 - 8:30PM

Lake Como, WI

Burlington Menswear

Friday, November 15

6:00 - 9:30PM

Burlington, WI

Port Edward

Friday, November 22

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

Port Edward

Saturday, December 7

6:30 - 9:30PM

Algonquin, IL

Legends Food & Spirits

Wednesday, December 18

6:00 - 8:30PM

Lake Como, WI

Upcoming Events: Bio
bottom of page