©2018 by Doug Sheen. Proudly created with Wix.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Music Tells A Story


Mulligan's Irish Pub - Plantation Palms

Fri, Nov 22, 2019

6:00 - 9:00PM

Land O' Lakes, FL

The Boathouse Tiki Bar & Grill - Fort Myers

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

12:00 - 4:00PM

Fort Myers, FL

Salty Shamrock

Wed, Nov 27, 2019

7:00 - 10:00PM

Apollo Beach, FL

Captain's Tavern

Fri, Dec 6, 2019

9:00 - 12:00PM

Odessa, FL

Private Party

Sat, Dec 7, 2019

9:00 - 12:00PM

Tampa, FL

Salty Shamrock

Wed, Dec 11, 2019

7:00 - 10:00PM

Apollo Beach, FL

Nolan's Pub

Fri, Dec 13, 2019

9:00 - 12:00AM

Safety Harbor, FL

Sip

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

7:00 - 10:00PM

New Port Richey, FL

The Crooked Wood Private Party

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

7:00 - 11:00PM

Palm Harbor, FL

Mulligan's Irish Pub - Plantation Palms

Fri, Dec 20, 2019

6:00 - 9:00PM

Land O' Lakes, FL

Swan Brewing

Sat, Dec 21, 2019

2:00 - 5:00PM

Lakeland, FL

Sip

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

7:00 - 10:00PM

New Port Richey, FL

Swan Brewing

Thu, Jan 2, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Lakeland, FL

Nolan's Pub

Fri, Jan 3, 2019

9:00 - 12:00AM

Safety Harbor, FL

Sip

Sat, Jan 4, 2019

7:00 - 10:00PM

New Port Richey, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Jan 16, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Sip

Sat, Jan 18, 2019

7:00 - 10:00PM

New Port Richey, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Nolan's Pub

Fri, Jan 31, 2019

9:00 - 12:00AM

Safety Harbor, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Sat, Feb 1, 2020

2:00 - 5:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

The Corner Bar & Grill

Fri, Feb 14, 2020

7:00 - 9:00PM

Largo, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Nolan's Pub

Sat, Feb 22, 2019

9:00 - 12:00AM

Safety Harbor, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Mar 5, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Nolan's Pub

Sat, Mar 28, 2019

9:00 - 12:00AM

Safety Harbor, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, Apr 4, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Apr 21, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, May 2, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, May 21, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL
Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Sat, May 30, 2020

2:00 - 5:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Mon, Jun 1, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Jun 16, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Jun 30, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Tue, Jul 7, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Wed, Jul 8, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Jul 21, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, Aug 1, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Aug 20, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Tue, Sep 1, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Sun, Sep 6, 2020

3:00 - 7:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Sep 17, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Tue, Oct 6, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Oct 13, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Oct 22, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, Nov 7, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Mon, Nov 16, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Sat, Nov 28, 2020

2:00 - 5:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Tue, Dec 1, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Sat, Dec 26, 2020

2:00 - 5:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL