©2018 by Doug Sheen. Proudly created with Wix.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Music Tells A Story

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Jan 16, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Mulligan's Irish Pub - Plantation Palms

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Land O' Lakes, FL

Sip

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

7:00 - 10:00PM

New Port Richey, FL

JT's Roadhouse

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

9:00 - 1:00AM

Tampa, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Nolan's Pub

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

9:00 - 12:00AM

Safety Harbor, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Sat, Feb 1, 2020

2:00 - 5:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Woody's River Roo

Wed, Feb 5, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Ellenton, FL

Backyard Grill and Patio

Fri, Feb 7, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Tampa, FL

Sip

Sat, Feb 8, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

New Port Richey, FL

The Corner Bar & Grill

Fri, Feb 14, 2020

7:00 - 9:00PM

Largo, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Nolan's Pub

Sat, Feb 22, 2020

9:00 - 12:00AM

Safety Harbor, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Mulligan's Irish Pub - Plantation Palms

Fri, Feb 28, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Land O' Lakes, FL

Woody's River Roo

Wed, Mar 4, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Ellenton, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Mar 5, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

The Nona Slice House

Sat, Mar 7, 2020

3:00 - 7:00PM

Safety Harbor, FL

Sip

Sat, Mar 14, 2020

7:00 - 10:00PM

New Port Richey, FL

Swan Brewing

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Lakeland, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Nolan's Pub

Sat, Mar 28, 2020

9:00 - 12:00AM

Safety Harbor, FL

Tempo 1930

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

12:00 - 3:00PM

Winter Haven, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, Apr 4, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Salty Shamrock

Thu, Apr 9, 2020

7:00 - 10:00PM

Apollo Beach, FL

Tempo 1930

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

12:00 - 3:00PM

Winter Haven, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Apr 21, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, May 2, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, May 21, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL
Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Sat, May 30, 2020

2:00 - 5:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Mon, Jun 1, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Jun 16, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Jun 30, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Tue, Jul 7, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Wed, Jul 8, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Jul 21, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, Aug 1, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Aug 20, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Tue, Sep 1, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Sun, Sep 6, 2020

3:00 - 7:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Sep 17, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Tue, Oct 6, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Tue, Oct 13, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Thu, Oct 22, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Sat, Nov 7, 2020

2:00 - 6:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Mon, Nov 16, 2020

5:00 - 8:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Sat, Nov 28, 2020

2:00 - 5:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL

Squid Lips – Melbourne

Tue, Dec 1, 2020

6:00 - 9:00PM

Melbourne, FL

Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach

Sat, Dec 26, 2020

2:00 - 5:00PM

Cocoa Beach, FL