UPCOMING EVENTS

Music Tells A Story

PawPrint Brewery

Sat, Oct 30, 2021

5:30 - 8:30PM

Chatfield, MN

Taylor’s on Toft

Fri, Nov 5, 2021

8:00 - 11:00PM

Antioch, IL

Liquid Lounge

Sat, Nov 6, 2021

5:00 - 8:00PM

Spooner, WI

Alibi Pub & Grub

Sun, Nov 7, 2021

4:00 - 7:00PM

Wonder Lake, IL

Rookies Sportspub

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

8:30PM - 11:30PM

Stevens Point, WI

River's Edge Saloon

Fri, Nov 12, 2021

8:00 - 11:00PM

Hayward, WI

PawPrint Brewery

Sat, Nov 13, 2021

5:30 - 8:30PM

Chatfield, MN

Backcountry Brewing Company

Thu, Nov 18, 2021

1:00 - 4:00PM

Plover, WI

Classic's Restaurant & Lounge

Fri, Nov 19, 2021

7:30 - 11:00PM

Shawano, WI

Rivalry Alehouse

Sat, Nov 20, 2021

9:00 - 12:30AM

Antioch, IL

VFW Post 10568

Sat, Dec 4, 2021

T.B.D.

Springbrook, WI

Backcountry Brewing Company

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

7:00 - 10:00PM

Plover, WI

Top Shelf Sports Bar & Grille

Sat, Dec 11, 2021

7:00 - 10:00PM

Fond du Lac, WI

The Grove Pub & Grill

Fri, Dec 17, 2021

6:30PM - 9:30PM

Spring Grove, IL

Hawk's Nest Pub & Grill

Sat, Dec 18, 2021

7:30 - 11:30PM

Little Chute, WI

Alibi Pub & Grub

Sun, Dec 19, 2021

4:00 - 7:00PM

Wonder Lake, IL

Rookies Sportspub

Thu, Dec 30, 2021

8:30PM - 11:30PM

Stevens Point, WI

The Grove Pub & Grill

Fri, Dec 31, 2021

6:30 - 9:30PM

Spring Grove, IL

The Fat Seagull

Thu, Jan 6, 2022

6:00 - 9:00PM

Manitowoc, WI