UPCOMING EVENTS

Music Tells A Story

Held's Bar

Fri, Apr 16, 2021

7:00 - 11:00PM

Deerbrook, WI

The Sandlots of Salem

Sat, Apr 17, 2021

4:00 - 7:00PM

Salem, WI

Pea Patch Motel & Saloon

Fri, Apr 23, 2021

8:00PM - 12:00AM

Manitowish Waters, WI

Benvenuto's City Grill Restaurant

Sat, Apr 24, 2021

7:00 - 10:00PM

Wausau, WI

Backcountry Brewing Company

Sat, May 1, 2021

7:00 - 10:00PM

Plover, WI

Jesse Oaks

Sun, May 2, 2021

1:30 - 5:30PM

Gages Lake, IL

Benvenuto's City Grill Restaurant

Fri, May 7, 2021

7:00 - 10:00PM

Wausau, WI

Fond du Lac Eagles Club

Sat, May 8, 2021

6:00 - 9:00PM

Fond du Lac, WI

Classic's Restaurant & Lounge

Fri, May 14, 2021

7:30 - 11:00PM

Shawano, WI

Hawk's Nest Pub & Grill

Sat, May 15, 2021

7:30 - 11:30PM

Little Chute, WI

Hoops Sports Bar & Grill

Sat, May 22, 2021

6:00 - 10:00PM

Hebron, IL

Towne Square

Fri, May 28, 2021

7:00 - 10:00PM

Trevor, WI

The Fat Seagull

Sun, May 30, 2021

2:00 - 6:00PM

Manitowoc, WI

Backcountry Brewing Company

Thu, June 3, 2021

6:30 - 9:30PM

Plover, WI

The Grove Pub & Grill

Fri, June 4, 2021

6:30 - 9:30PM

Spring Grove, IL

Sunset Grill

Sat, June 5, 2021

2:00 - 5:00PM

Antioch, IL

Notes at Night in Downtown Stevens Point

Wed, June 9, 2021

5:30 - 8:30PM

Stevens Point, WI

Sunset Grill

Sat, June 12, 2021

2:00 - 5:00PM

Antioch, IL

Tikis (Club Tiki)

Sat, June 12, 2021

7:00 - 9:00PM

Waukegan, IL

Herner's Hideaway

Sun, June 13, 2021

1:00 - 5:00PM

Genoa City, WI

Sunset Point Winery

Sat, June 19, 2021

6:00 - 8:30PM

Stevens Point, WI

Alibi Pub & Grub

Sun, June 20, 2021

4:00 - 7:00PM

Wonder Lake, IL

Door 44 Winery

Fri, June 25, 2021

2:00 - 5:00PM

Sturgeon Bay, WI

Parallel 44 Vineyard & Winery

Sat, June 26, 2021

11:00AM - 2:00PM

Kewaunee, WI

Top Shelf Sports Bar & Grille

Sat, June 26, 2021

8:00 - 11:00PM

Fond du Lac, WI

Hoops Sports Bar & Grill

Sun, June 27, 2021

2:00 - 5:00PM

Hebron, IL

The Waterfront on Browns Lake

Wed, June 30, 2021

6:00 - 9:00PM

Burlington, WI

Green Bay Country Club

Sat, July 3, 2021

6:00 - 9:00PM

Green Bay, WI
Dockside Tavern Bar & Grill

Sun, July 4, 2021

3:00 - 6:00PM

Oshkosh, WI

Anglers

Fri, July 9, 2021

4:30 - 8:30PM

Manitowish Waters, WI

Burlington Tap and Smokehouse

Sat, July 10, 2021

8:00PM - 12:00AM

Burlington, WI

Jesse Oaks

Sun, July 11, 2021

1:30 - 5:30PM

Gages Lake, IL

Notes at Night in Downtown Stevens Point

Wed, July 14, 2021

5:30 - 8:30PM

Stevens Point, WI

Hoops Sports Bar & Grill

Sat, July 17, 2021

6:00 - 10:00PM

Hebron, IL

Herner's Hideaway

Sun, July 18, 2021

1:00 - 5:00PM

Genoa City, WI

Pyramid Event Venue

Tue, July 20, 2021

6:00 - 9:00PM

Lake Mills, WI

The Waterfront on Browns Lake

Wed, July 21, 2021

6:00 - 9:00PM

Burlington, WI

Flat Iron Tap

Thu, July 22, 2021

6:30 - 9:00PM

Lake Geneva, WI

Sunset Grill

Fri, July 23, 2021

7:00 - 10:00PM

Antioch, IL

The Grove Pub & Grill

Sat, July 24, 2021

6:30 - 9:30PM

Spring Grove, IL

Alibi Pub & Grub

Sun, July 25, 2021

4:00 - 7:00PM

Wonder Lake, IL

Taylor's on Toft

Fri, July 30, 2021

8:00 - 11:00PM

Antioch, IL

Anglers

Sat, July 31, 2021

4:30 - 8:30PM

Manitowish Waters, WI

TNT Sports Bar And Grill

Sun, Aug 1, 2021

2:00 - 5:00PM

Hayward, WI

Sunset Point Winery

Sat, Aug 7, 2021

6:00 - 8:30PM

Stevens Point, WI

Anglers

Fri, Aug 13, 2021

4:30 - 8:30PM

Manitowish Waters, WI

The Rundown Pub

Sat, Aug 14, 2021

Time T.B.D.

Rib Lake, WI

Hoops Sports Bar & Grill

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

2:00 - 5:00PM

Hebron, IL

Dockside Tavern Bar & Grill

Thu, Aug 19, 2021

6:00 - 9:00PM

Oshkosh, WI

Door 44 Winery

Fri, Aug 20, 2021

2:00 - 5:00PM

Sturgeon Bay, WI

Parallel 44 Vineyard & Winery

Sat, Aug 21, 2021

11:00AM - 2:00PM

Kewaunee, WI

Parker John's BBQ & Pizza

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

3:00 - 6:00PM

Menasha, WI

The Waterfront on Browns Lake

Wed, Aug 25, 2021

6:00 - 9:00PM

Burlington, WI

Sunset Grill

Fri, Aug 27, 2021

7:00 - 10:00PM

Antioch, IL

Sunset Grill

Sat, Aug 28, 2021

2:00 - 5:00PM

Antioch, IL

Herner's Hideaway

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

1:00 - 5:00PM

Genoa City, WI

Traditions Pub

Sat, Sep 4, 2021

4:00 - 8:00PM

Fillmore, WI

Alibi Pub & Grub

Sun, Sep 5, 2021

4:00 - 7:00PM

Wonder Lake, IL

Sunset Point Winery

Sat, Oct 2, 2021

6:00 - 8:30PM

Stevens Point, WI

Alibi Pub & Grub

Sun, Oct 10, 2021

4:00 - 7:00PM

Wonder Lake, IL

Alibi Pub & Grub

Sun, Nov 7, 2021

4:00 - 7:00PM

Wonder Lake, IL

Sunset Point Winery

Sat, Dec 4, 2021

6:00 - 8:30PM

Stevens Point, WI

Top Shelf Sports Bar & Grille

Sat, Dec 11, 2021

7:00 - 10:00PM

Fond du Lac, WI

Alibi Pub & Grub

Sun, Dec 19, 2021

4:00 - 7:00PM

Wonder Lake, IL

 

©2018 by Doug Sheen. Proudly created with Wix.com